Reply
Trend Micro Employee
Raymond
Posts: 572
Registered: ‎09-15-2009

Re: Malicious Site

Hello Nade,

 

Your website is malware free and has been reclassified under "Sport Hunting and Gun Clubs".

 

Regards,

Raymond


I am a Trend Micro employee.  My comments and advice come from my personal knowledge and experience.  I’m happy to volunteer what I can to help others. Have a great Trend Micro experience.
Trend Micro Employee
Raymond
Posts: 572
Registered: ‎09-15-2009

Re: Website Reclassification

Hello bizinvestigator

 

The website has been checked for malwares and has been reclassified under the category "Web Hosting".

 

Regards,

 

Raymond


I am a Trend Micro employee.  My comments and advice come from my personal knowledge and experience.  I’m happy to volunteer what I can to help others. Have a great Trend Micro experience.
Stone Esquire
caseyd
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎08-30-2010

Re: Website Reclassification

Can you please re-scan our site - www.businessexpress.com

 

we are being listed as malicious, and we have a new web site now.

 

 

Trend Micro Employee
Raymond
Posts: 572
Registered: ‎09-15-2009

Re: Website Reclassification

Hi caseyd,

 

It looks okay. It is classified under 'Business / Economy" based on this http://reclassify.wrs.trendmicro.com/

 


I am a Trend Micro employee.  My comments and advice come from my personal knowledge and experience.  I’m happy to volunteer what I can to help others. Have a great Trend Micro experience.
Stone Esquire
korr
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎08-31-2010

Re: Website Reclassification

My wife's site got block, and rated as malicious: http://www.bloghikaru.co.cc

It's a blog about her personal daily activity.

Stone Esquire
scandra
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-01-2010

My websites are blocked

[ Edited ]

Hi,

 

I just found out my websites

 

     * http://www.learningphotography.co.cc

     * http://www.ozevents.co.cc

 

have been blocked and marked by Trend Micro Antivirus as malicious. There's nothing malicious there. The sites at the moment are virtually blank (I just put the sites' name as text only). Don't know why they would be considered malicious. I had submitted several request to reclassify the sites, but nothing change so far.

 

How do we avoid this in the future? I can't contact Trend Micro all the time for every single site that I have created. Please assist me.

 

Thanks,

Swandi

Trend Micro Employee
Raymond
Posts: 572
Registered: ‎09-15-2009

Re: Website Reclassification

@korr

we are now checking this website


I am a Trend Micro employee.  My comments and advice come from my personal knowledge and experience.  I’m happy to volunteer what I can to help others. Have a great Trend Micro experience.
Trend Micro Employee
Raymond
Posts: 572
Registered: ‎09-15-2009

Re: My websites are blocked

@Swandi

 

we are now checking these sites. i'll keep you posted


I am a Trend Micro employee.  My comments and advice come from my personal knowledge and experience.  I’m happy to volunteer what I can to help others. Have a great Trend Micro experience.
Stone Esquire
dcmouser
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-03-2010

Our website falsely listed as malicious - http://www.donationcoder.com

On our community website http://www.donationcoder.com

users are reporting this false alarm about us being Malicious site from Trend Micro.

Please investigate -- this is hurting our reputation terribly.

We have been in existence here since 2005 and there is nothing bad on our site at all, never has been, never will.

 

Please help!

Trend Micro Employee
Raymond
Posts: 572
Registered: ‎09-15-2009

Re: Our website falsely listed as malicious - http://www.donationcoder.com

Hello dcmouser,

 

We are now checking this website, i'll keep you posted with the results.

 


I am a Trend Micro employee.  My comments and advice come from my personal knowledge and experience.  I’m happy to volunteer what I can to help others. Have a great Trend Micro experience.