Skip to content


Reply
Trend Micro Employee
Raymond
Posts: 572
Registered: ‎09-15-2009

Re: site listed as malicious?

@horse

 

the url http://www.breakthroughsearch.com has been reclassified under "Job Search / Careers"

Please use plain text.
Stone Esquire
viking
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎03-24-2010

Re: site listed as malicious?

My site has also been marked as malicious... it is a company website for flight training software. talon-systems.com

My customers are complaining that they cannot get to the site! Help!!!

-eric

Please use plain text.
Stone Emissary
RareyRoth
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎03-29-2010

Website Listed as Malicious

I work with the website www.crawfordcountyaging.com and it has been listed as malicious by Trend for the past week or two.  I have moved the site to a new web server and checked the files and folders closely and cannot determine why it is being classified as malicious.  I have asked a couple of times for a reclassification but have not seen any changes.  Can someone please help me get this website reclassified.

 

Thanks,

Please use plain text.
Moderator Emeritus
JSMO
Posts: 960
Registered: ‎08-12-2009

Re: Website Listed as Malicious

Please use plain text.
Stone Emissary
RareyRoth
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎03-29-2010

Re: Website Listed as Malicious

Thanks for the information....I have tried this a couple of times but haven't seen any changes.

Please use plain text.
Stone Emissary
RareyRoth
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎03-29-2010

Re: Website Listed as Malicious

Trend.....I still need assistance with this!  This site has been cleaned and moved to a new secure web server and yet continues to be classified as malicious. 

Please use plain text.
Stone Esquire
wubbasam
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎03-31-2010

Re: site listed as malicious?

I have a site that is also blocked by Trend Micro.  http://www.coloradogardener.com The site is just a supplement to a printed gardening newsmagazine, not sure why it got blocked, please reclassify for us, thanks!

Please use plain text.
Stone Esquire
lesanto
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎04-05-2010

My domain is blocked - why?

Our domain : www.lesanto.com

 

is blocked by your software.

 

We can find no reason for this - except the word 'pirate' in one of the header pages (which refers to our lesanto family ancestors, who were ACTUAL pirates of the Spanish Main - not software theifs!)

 

Is there any chance you can reverse this as it is having a big impact on our traffic.

 

Thanks for your cooperation

 

regards

Glenn Le Santo

Please use plain text.
Moderator Emeritus
JSMO
Posts: 960
Registered: ‎08-12-2009

Re: My domain is blocked - why?

Please use plain text.
Stone Esquire
lesanto
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎04-05-2010

Re: My domain is blocked - why?

Yes.

 

Will this mean the site will be soon be reclassified?

 

 

Please use plain text.